Time to make a gratitude list again!

1.  New part-time job – As I mentioned last Saturday, I have a new source of income and it’s great, although I’m still figuring out how to schedule everything.

2.  The internet – I really have to thank whoever invented the internet as we can work anywhere for anyone at any time.

3.  Willpower – I have finally blocked Sims Social in my Facebook account as it is a time hog.

4.  Google Docs – I’ve only recently learned how to use Google Documents and I think it’s great to have your files saved in Google’s servers so you have that security that it’s stored securely and can be accessed anywhere.

5. Rudolph, the Red Nosed Reindeer – This was the movie we watched this week and I never realized how rich it was in terms of lessons on diversity, fitting in and individuality.

That’s it for this week.  What are you thankful for?

