Time to make a gratitude list again.

1.  Post #100 –  This is my 100th post!  I never thought I’d stick with blogging this long and I am very happy that I’m still doing it.

2.  Timeline – Facebook had a lot of changes last week and though it was a bit confusing, I really like the timeline in my profile.

3.  Sims Social – My new gaming addiction.  I actually have to stop myself from checking my sim every hour or so.  (Maybe this shouldn’t be included in this list)

4.  Yogi Bear – This was our movie pick of the week.  It was a bit corny for me but the kids still liked it and it had some environmental lessons.

5.  Flexible work – I took time off from work twice this week, once to have dinner with family in San Juan for Dindo’s birthday and the other to have dinner with friends as Chris is here for a short visit.

That’s it for this week.  What are you thankful for?

