Time to make a gratitude list again.

1.  Sean – I’m happy to have known him for 19 years.  He was a good man and has touched a lot of lives.  He’s in a much better place now and I look forward to seeing him again when it’s my time to go.

2.  Birthdays – It was my Aunt’s 90th birthday yesterday and my mom’s 78th on Thursday.  We had a grand reunion yesterday to celebrate and it was great seeing relatives from all over.

3.  Banana cakes – I brought banana cakes to the party yesterday and I’m happy that even with all the commercial cakes available, my relatives complimented me on my cakes.  Of course they’re my relatives so maybe they were just being nice  🙂

4.  BPI rewards – As I’ve written, I really appreciate the rewards.

5.  Facebook – It seems to be a part of daily life now and it is the easiest way to reach a lot of people to share news and events.

That’s it for now.  What are you thankful for?

