I have been neglecting my blog.  I’m afraid it’s on the way to being extinct.  Just like all the nice notebooks I bought to be journals.  Actually, I’m surprised I lasted this long.  Usually I write about five entries in a nice, new journal then forget about it.  At least with this blog, I have written more than 60 posts, in about 3 months.  That’s a record for me.

I’m thinking of joining the blog a day challenge.  At least it gives me a prompt and a topic to write about.  But I don’t know if I can stick with it.  And I hate starting something I know I can’t sustain.

I actually have more time now that the kids are back in school.  But it seems I have less time.  I don’t why but the chores seem to have multiplied with the kids gone.  Hopefully, I’ll catch up with everything and develop a routine by next week.

What I really need to do is stop playing games.  As I’ve mentioned, I started playing again and it really is eating up my time.  Promise, I’ll stop tomorrow.

So until then, see you next week or if I’m lucky, tomorrow.  🙂

