Time to make a list again:

1.  Fiestas – There were two fiestas last week, the first was May 1 in Gapan which I didn’t get to attend but I still received great food so I’m thankful for that.  The second was May 3 in San Juan and we took home enough food for the the rest of the week.  It was great 🙂

2.  Vacations – As I mentioned in a previous post, my kids spent time with their grandparents and cousins which gave me a mini-vacation as well.

3.  Unexpectedly cool weather – It’s been raining since Saturday and while I don’t particularly like rain, I like the fact that the weather is cool and comfortable.

4.  Unexpected bread orders – I’m glad that even if I haven’t perfected baking bread,  I have supportive family and friends ordering.

5.  Mouse – My mouse is acting up and needs to be replaced so I’m really appreciative of how the mouse makes our life easier.  (I’m hoping if the mouse hears/reads this, it might work fine again. 🙂 )

That’s it for now.  What’s in your list?

